Werknemers Natuurbalans

 

René Krekels

Directeur

Krekels@natuurbalans.nl

 

Ben Crombaghs

Directeur

Crombaghs@natuurbalans.nl

 

Gert Hoogerwerf

Directeur

Hoogerwerf@natuurbalans.nl

 

Peter Verbeek

Directeur

Verbeek@natuurbalans.nl

 

Jacqueline Selles

Secretariaat

Selles@natuurbalans.nl

 

Bram Aarts

Senior projectleider

Aarts@natuurbalans.nl

 

Romke Aukema

Senior projectleider

Aukema@natuurbalans.nl

 

Niels Eimers

Projectleider

Eimers@natuurbalans.nl

 

Rob Felix

Senior projectleider

Felix@natuurbalans.nl

 

Sandra Goeij

Senior projectleider

Goeij@natuurbalans.nl

 

Dirk Heijkers

Senior projectleider

Heijkers@natuurbalans.nl

 

Paul Hoof 

Senior projectleider

Hoof@natuurbalans.nl

 

Peter Hoppenbrouwers

Projectleider

Hoppenbouwers@natuurbalans.nl

 

Sander Koppel

 

Senior projectleider

Koppel@natuurbalans.nl

 

Peter Kroon

 

Senior projectleider

Kroon@natuurbalans.nl

 

Jeroen van Leeuwen

Senior projectleider

Vanleeuwen@natuurbalans.nl

 

Pim Lemmers

 

Senior projectleider

Lemmers@natuurbalans.nl

 

Naomi van der Pol

 

Projectleider

Vanderpol@natuurbalans.nl

 

Miriam Scherpenisse

Senior projectleider

Scherpenisse@natuurbalans.nl

 

Joris Verhees

 

Projectleider

Verhees@natuurbalans.nl

Natuurbalans-Limes Divergens